Ansprechpartner

Deine Ansprechpartner bei WGT Elektronik

Philipp Gradl

Philipp Gradl

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: gradl@wgt.at
Tel: +43 (0) 5224 / 68190-12

Michael Walter-Vracevic

Michael Walter-Vracevic

Betriebsleiter

E-Mail: michael.walter-v@wgt.at
Tel: +43 (0) 5224 / 68190-11

Martin Gollner

Elektronikentwicklung

E-Mail: martin.gollner@wgt.at
Tel: +43 (0) 5224 / 68190-18

Hannes Schwaninger

Geräteentwicklung

E-Mail: hannes.schwaninger@wgt.at
Tel: +43 (0) 5224 / 68190-14

Ing. Markus Wernard

Elektroniker

E-Mail: markus.wernard@wgt.at
Tel: +43 (0) 5224 / 68190-19

Markus Gögele

Geräteentwicklung

E-Mail: markus.goegele@wgt.at
Tel: +43 (0) 5224 / 68190-21

Alexander Merth

Elektronikentwicklung

E-Mail: alex.merth@wgt.at
Tel: +43 (0) 5224 / 68190-17

Fatih Dikmen

Auftragsabwicklung

E-Mail: fatih.dikmen@wgt.at
Tel: +43 (0) 5224 / 68190-15

Fabian Drießen

Elektroniker

E-Mail: fabian.driessen@wgt.at
Tel:
 +43 (0) 5224 / 68190-21

Michael Gollner

Elektroniker

E-Mail: michael.gollner@wgt.at
Tel: +43 (0) 5224 / 68190-0